Professors

Nombre completo email Area Actions
Laura Ladrón de Guevara Moreno lguevara@ceu.es Expresión Corporal
Germán Monterrubio Fernández gmonterrubio@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Pablo Haldón Contreras phaldon@ceu.es Derecho
Concepción López Nieto clopez@ceu.es Derecho
Ana María Ochoa Casteleiro aochoa@ceu.es Derecho
Enrique Manuel Puerta Domínguez empuerta@ceu.es Derecho
Jaime Javier Domingo Martínez jdomingo@ceu.es Derecho
María Villa Fombuena mvilla@ceu.es Derecho
Silvia Verdugo Guzmán sverdugo@ceu.es Derecho
Diana Carolina Wisner Glusko cwisner@ceu.es Derecho
Felipe García de Pesquera Gago fgarcia@ceu.es Derecho
Omar Estrada Contreras oestrada@ceu.es Psicología
Miguel Rodríguez Rosal mrodriguezr@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Alberto Sánchez Sixto asanchezsixto@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
María Elena Sarabia Cachadiña esarabia@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Rafael Ramos Veliz rramos@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Eduardo Salazar Martínez esalazar@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Juan Antonio Arjona González jaarjona@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Laura Mondéjar Muñoz lmondejar@ceu.es Expresión Musical-Plástica
Eduardo José Fernández Ozcorta ejfernandez@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte

3 of 5