Professors

Nombre completo email Area Actions
Jesús Salado Tarodo jsalado@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Juan Ramón Quintana Montero jrquintana@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Ramón Gómez Chacón rgomez@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Julio Ariza Conejero jariza@ceu.es Filología
Daniel Medina Rebollo dmedina@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Lorena Ostos Caliani lostos@ceu.es Derecho
Ramón Darío Valdivia Jiménez rdvaldivia@ceu.es Derecho
María Rodríguez Moyano mrodriguezm@ceu.es Ciencias Experimentales
Gloria Cobano Flores gcobano@ceu.es
Miriam Rodero Sarria mrodero@ceu.es Pedagogía-Sociología
Marta Rubio Ponce mrubio@ceu.es
Irene Eloisa Hoster Cabo ihoster@ceu.es
Fernanda Monteiro Coelho fmonteiro@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Eva Morales Álvarez emorales@ceu.es Matemáticas
David Mancha Triguero dmancha@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Javier Hidalgo De Mora javier.hidalgo@ceu.es
Leonardo Sánchez Acevedo leonardo.sanchez@ceu.es Ciencias Religiosas
Francisco Javier Gónzalez Remis fjgonzalez@ceu.es Ciencias Religiosas
Mónica Martín Oría monica.martin@ceu.es Ciencias Experimentales
Luz María Pérez lmperez@ceu.es Psicología

4 of 5