Professors

Nombre completo email Area Actions
Alberto Sánchez Sixto asanchezsixto@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Alejandra Pereira Cerro apereira@ceu.es Psicología
Alejandro Aguilar de la Rosa aaguilar@ceu.es Pedagogía-Sociología
Alejandro Soria Vílchez asoria@ceu.es Expresión Musical-Plástica
Álvaro Lama Sánchez alama@ceu.es Ciencias Sociales
Ana Durán Ferreras aduran@ceu.es Psicología
Ana María Ochoa Casteleiro aochoa@ceu.es Derecho
Andrea Haupt ahaupt@ceu.es Filología
Beatriz Hoster Cabo bhoster@ceu.es Filología
Beatriz Pérez Bueno bperez@ceu.es Ciencias Experimentales
Blanca María Escudero Pando bescudero@ceu.es Filología
Carmen Durá Garcés carmend@ceu.es Pedagogía-Sociología
Concepción López Nieto clopez@ceu.es Derecho
Concepción Martínez Ortega cmartinez@ceu.es Psicología
Consuelo Espinosa Jiménez cespinosa@ceu.es Filología
Cristina Caro Olivares caro@ceu.es Psicología
Cristina Molinos Rodríguez de Trujillo cmolinos@ceu.es Filología
Daniel Medina Rebollo dmedina@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
David Mancha Triguero dmancha@ceu.es Ciencias de la Actividad Física y del Deporte
Diana Carolina Wisner Glusko cwisner@ceu.es Derecho

1 of 5